site image

Estella Morris


Estella Martha (Dowds) Morris, 78, of West Liberty, passed away at 12:39 PM on Thursday, September 15, 2022 surrounded by family. Viewing will be from 11 AM – 1 PM on Monday, September 19, 2022...

William 'Sam' Koon


William Joel Samuel Koon, 63, of Olney, passed away at 9:55 AM on Monday, September 5, 2022 at Helia Healthcare in Olney. Services are pending at this time. Thrasher Family Funeral Home is...

Mickie Parrott


Mickie M. (Lancaster) Parrott, 34, of Olney, passed away at 10:32 AM on Monday, August 15, 2022 at Helia Healthcare in Olney. Celebration of Life services will be at 11 AM on Saturday, August 27,...

Patricia Hunley


Patricia Ann (Garrard) Hunley, 67, of Olney, passed away at 12:06 PM on Monday, August 15, 2022 at her residence in Olney. Funeral service will be at 12 PM (NOON) on Monday, August 22, 2022 in...

Christopher Laird


Christopher Laird, 41 of Olney, passed away on Saturday, August 13, 2022 at Carle Richland Memorial Hospital in Olney. Private family services will take place at a later date. Cremation...

Elizabeth Monroe


Elizabeth Ann (Hewett) Monroe, 83, of Olney, went to be with her Lord, at 8:55 AM on Thursday, August 11, 2022 at Aperion Care in Bridgeport. Funeral service will be at 12 PM (NOON) on Tuesday,...

Marcia Holder


Marcia Ann (Gaddy) Holder, 64, of Olney, passed away at 6:37 PM on Sunday, August 7, 2022 at Union Hospital in Terre Haute. No services are being planned at this time. Cremation rites will be...

Norma Lane


Norma J. (Runyon) Lane, 83, of Olney, passed away at 5:05 PM on Thursday, July 28, 2022 at Helia Healthcare in Olney. Funeral Mass will be at 2 PM on Monday, August 1, 2022 at St. Joseph Catholic...

Mary Murry


Mary Lou (Berger) Murry, 95, of Olney, passed away at 6:20 PM on Wednesday, July 20, 2022 at Helia Healthcare in Olney. Celebration of Life services will be at 11 AM on Saturday, September...

Marjorie Phillips


Marjorie K. (Hough) Phillips, 78, of Olney, passed away at 11:26 AM on Monday, July 18, 2022 at Carle Richland Memorial Hospital in Olney. Funeral service will be at 11 AM on Saturday, July 23,...
Page 1 of 38
local_florist
© 2022 Thrasher Family Funeral Home, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility