All Obituaries

Sally Thomas


Sally Ann (Tulip) Thomas, age 77, of Olney, passed away at 4:22 PM on Saturday, November 24, 2018 at Aperion Care in Olney. Funeral service will be at 1 PM on Tuesday, November 27, 2018 in the...

Elois Fox


Elois J. Fox, age 87, of Newton, passed away at 3:40 PM on Saturday, November 3, 2018 at Aperion Care in Olney. Celebration of Life service will be 3 PM on Saturday, November 10, 2018 in the...

Frances Stencel


Frances Lucile Stencel, 81, of McGregor, IA passed away Monday, October 22, 2018 at Great River Care Center in McGregor, IA. Her body is gone, but her spirit is in heaven with Jesus. She was...

Dina Bare


Dina (Trainor) Bare, age 82, of Calhoun, passed away at 5:40 PM on Friday, October 19, 2018 at Helia Healthcare in Olney. Celebration of Life service will be 12 PM (NOON) on Tuesday, October 23,...

Rhonda Zuber


Rhonda Lea Zuber, age 56, of Olney, passed away at 2:03 AM on Wednesday, October 17, 2018 at Helia Healthcare in Olney. Celebration of Life service will be 10 AM on Monday, October 22, 2018 at...

Allen Tucker


Allen William Tucker, age 67, of Olney, passed away at 4:18 AM on Saturday, September 29, 2018 at Aperion Care in Bridgeport. No formal services are planned at this time. Cremation rites will be...

Erma Fulk


Erma Verle (Jackson) Fulk, age 89 of Noble passed away peacefully on Wednesday, September 19th, 2018 at Carle Richland Memorial Hospital with daughter Lori and husband Bill by her side. Graveside...

Richard Snyder


Richard E. Snyder, age 73, of Calhoun, passed away at 4:45 AM on Sunday, September 9, 2018 at his residence. Visitation will be from 5-7 PM on Tuesday, September 11, 2018 in the chapel of...

Albert Shuck Jr.


Albert L. Shuck Jr., age 70 of Olney, passed away at 8:00 AM on Monday, August 27, 2018 at his residence. No services are planned at this time. Cremation rites will be accorded. Albert was born...

Robert Young


Robert Lee Young, age 82 of Olney, went to be with the Lord, at 10:03 PM on Sunday, August 12, 2018 at Good Samaritan Hospital in Vincennes. Funeral service will be at 1 PM on Wednesday, August...
© 2018 Thrasher Family Funeral Home, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS