All Obituaries

Matthew Monroe


Matthew Monroe, age 49, of Fayetteville, Arkansas originally from Olney, passed away  on Sunday, September 8, 2019 at his residence in Fayetteville, Arkansas.Funeral service will be at 1 PM...

Norma Greenwood


Norma (Winchester) Greenwood, age 75, of Noble, passed away at 3:54 AM on Thursday, August 29, 2019 at her residence in Noble. Funeral service will be at 1 PM on Monday, September 2, 2019 in the...

Donna Hunley


Donna (Brant) Hunley, age 72, of Olney, passed away at 1:57 AM on Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at Select Specialty Hospital in Evansville, IN. Funeral service will be at 2 PM on Friday, August 23,...

Trena Knackmus


Trena Ruth (Cade) Knackmus, age 77, of Olney, passed away at 4:07 PM on Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at Helia Healthcare in Olney. Graveside service will be at 2 PM on Saturday, July 27, 2019 in the...

Sue Grove


Sue Grove, age 79, of Olney, passed away at 12:00 PM (NOON) on Sunday, July 21, 2019 at Carle Richland Memorial Hospital in Olney. Funeral service will be at 11 AM on Wednesday, July 24, 2019 in...

Joe Dowds


Joe A. Dowds, age 71 of Olney, passed away at 1:30 AM on Monday, July 1, 2019 at Aperion Care in Olney. Visitation will be from 2 - 4 PM on Sunday, July 7, 2019 in the chapel of Thrasher Family...

Amy Ray


Amy (Sucher) Ray age 33 of Olney, passed away at 9:05 AM on Friday, June 21, 2019 at Helia Healthcare in Olney. Celebration of Life service will be at 2 PM on Thursday, June 27, 2019 at First...

Jordan Bryant


Jordan Bryant, age 17 of Noble, passed away at 10:31 PM on Monday, June l7, 2019 at Richland Memorial Hospital in Olney. Visitation will be from 11 AM - 1 PM on Saturday, June 22, 2019 in the...

Kathryn Banks


Kathryn Lynn (Nicholas) Banks, age 67 of Olney passed away at 8:30 PM on Friday, May 10, 2019 at her home. Kathy worked in nursing homes taking care of people, & after she could no longer...

Eleanor Lobacz


Eleanor “Ellie” Lobacz, age 92, passed away on May 2, 2019, at Carle Richland Memorial Hospital in Olney. Eleanor was born on February 5, 1927, the eldest child of three, to William...
© 2019 Thrasher Family Funeral Home, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS